the-real-jaw

Primary tabs

I have 23 stories published in 3 collections on the site.
My stories have been read 3260 times and 10 of my stories have been cherry picked.

the-real-jaw's picture
Stefan White

Website, Facebook, Medium

Hallucinatory lit suited for fans of Kafka, Philip K. Dick, Alan Moore, Shintaro Kago, David Foster Wallace, Mircea Cartarescu, Leonora Carrington, Silvina Ocampo...

I'm in the process of putting together a surreal short-story book called Unearthlily: Psychedelic Lies and Scripted Hallucinations. The e-book will be free.

Drawings

My stories

Eternophobe

I did not want to see infinity. In fact, I tried to get her to put it away. That was the problem with N. She could never just relax and pass a...
Cherry
Pick of the Month

Rise and Fall of the One-Man Empire

I unsolved a few mysteries (a good night’s work) then strutted the morning streets with a candle in my head, half-believing that everyone was...
1 likes

The Answer (II)

True story of a night out with an addict. Second and final part.

The Answer (I)

A true story about a night out with an addict.

you

okay let’s see you’re in debt your significant other left you for a profile pic you feel most alive when you’re on drugs I know you you failed the...

Pages