the-real-jaw

Primary tabs

I have 23 stories published in 3 collections on the site.
My stories have been read 3260 times and 10 of my stories have been cherry picked.

the-real-jaw's picture
Stefan White

Website, Facebook, Medium

Hallucinatory lit suited for fans of Kafka, Philip K. Dick, Alan Moore, Shintaro Kago, David Foster Wallace, Mircea Cartarescu, Leonora Carrington, Silvina Ocampo...

I'm in the process of putting together a surreal short-story book called Unearthlily: Psychedelic Lies and Scripted Hallucinations. The e-book will be free.

Drawings

My stories

The Freshness of the First and Foremost of the Finest of the Lines

All philosophies condense to a line, with time, and all songs dwindle to a single sooty melody and even if you sawed the locks off your senses even...

The Insemination

With her right claw Genu46 grips the child and tugs her beak from its ribs. She dribbles softener on its forehead, then cuts from combed hair to snub...

Pages