RE: Everyones Got Trauma

7 posts / 0 new
Last post
RE: Everyones Got Trauma

Topic posted in response to Everyones Got Trauma : http://abctales.com/story/gabbyemm/everyones-got-trauma-not-done-lol

ABC Am going on hols on saturday am going to miss my abc :( how will I cope!

Jax

What???

GabbyEmm.

Sorry I am new to site, have I put it in wrong place.

Jax

Um, yeah unless you read my story and want to comment on it and that is some wierd lingo lol.

GabbyEmm.