HELP!

7 posts / 0 new
Last post
HELP!

I am thirteen years old, and I'm a great writer. If I know what to write about, which I don't. I tried writing a story about what I know and who I am, but my life is so vapid that it was boring. I tried writing about my best friend, who's life is much more exciting than mine. Still vapid and useless. I like writing fiction, preferably realistic fiction, but I could spread my topics. If you have an idea, please let me know.
By the way, I HATE writing non-fiction. So fiction, please. :-D Thank you

Fiona Johnston
Anonymous's picture