Is this a good site for first time writers

6 posts / 0 new
Last post
Is this a good site for first time writers

I have of course been writing for sometime but I am just starting to learn the ropes of actually putting what I write out there. I was wondering if this is a good site to start on for a newbie like myself. I was also wondering if anyone has any tips on how to improve your writing skills. I haven't put alot of content in, but I am hoping to in the future.

Julie
Anonymous's picture
Hi Everyone! reading your replies to snowman36 has certainly helped me because i am in the same situation. Is there any site that anyone can recommend for short story publication where i can get feedback on the standard of my writing? i wrote a few poems and short stories but panics everytime i attempt to send them out.... Thank you for your help in advance!
maxwell eddison
Anonymous's picture
biatch, teacher, apple, good girl, bunghole, lickety-split.
thesnowman36
Anonymous's picture
...come again....
emily yaffle
Anonymous's picture