help I need your feedback!!! Please!!!

22 posts / 0 new
Last post
help I need your feedback!!! Please!!!

I've been posting my YA fantasy novel on here for a few months now and I've been getting lots of reads, but not much feedback or comments. If your a fantasy or YA fan please go to my page and read some chapters then tell me what you think. You can post a comment here, on my page or send me a message. I will appreciate all comments/criticism but if there is something you don't like or think I should change please be nice about it. Thank you so much!

I'll give you the short version to save time. Read other people's stuff, comment, they see, might read yours, might comment - that's how it works. Just checked the track on your account - 0 Comments for other people - nuff said.

Hi eternaldream. Hope you're having a good morning. Can I ask how many comments you have left on other pieces of work?
Damn, you're quick this morning, fatboy. You must've had three weetabix.
I'll see your three weetabix and raise you five. Why is it OP I always come across as arsey in these 'please read my work' post replies and you always do it with grace and good humour? You even asked if they were having a good morning! I need to learn your ways Peskymiyagi. :-)

Thanks I'll try to start giving more comments on here. I have several critique partners, and I'm a member of several other writing sites that its hard to keep up with giving other writers feedback. I honestly thought I had given some feedback on this site but I guess not.
Hello eternaldream. With such commitment to the craft your input would be valuable to many on this site. Forget those other sites, come and lay your hat here a while. Fatboy, I now count to ten before posting, which always takes me a while this time of the morning.